I Can’t Do This Anymore

Or more like I couldn’t really do it in the first place. From now on, I am just going to focus on doing one release per week rather than some fixed time or day. So it will just be some time during the week, no real schedule or anything. As for things like Ecstas Online or Because Janitor-san is Not a Hero, those will come out whenever I get them done, and no, I don’t have an estimated time when those will get done. I will at least attempt for a maybe one update per month for those, but no guarantees.

Anyway, that’s all I have to say really for right now. Although the post might be a bit off-putting, I hope you will still enjoy the chapter part. And although there still hasn’t been enough for a donation part, here is two chapter parts since the first one is pretty short.

Volume 10, Chapter 5, Part 8
Volume 10, Chapter 5, Part 9

24 thoughts on “I Can’t Do This Anymore

  1. I appreciate your efforts and do not care what day of the week or time of the day you decide to release on. You have a life too, so I’ll just say thanks whenever you can share with us.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thanks for the update. Really aporeciate your work.
    You said before that vol10 ch5 had 10 parts + epilogue.
    That means only last part and epilogue remain. So max 2 weak till the volume fully translated/released.
    Thanks again

    Liked by 1 person

  3. With translators, you often have to choose between speed, accuracy or consistency. You were running all three for the longest time, with multiple series.

    Appreciate all the work you’ve put in, but do place yourself.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Thanks again, but can you not scare me like that….I haven’t been keeping up with this current vol (last I read he’d met the “flower girl” ) but that doesn’t mean I wouldn’t miss this

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Heh, this was to be expected, really.

    Find a balance between obligation and fun, translate as much as you want to, and as little as time permits. Don’t burn yourself out and go at your own pace. Anything else is lunacy.

    Thanks for all your work.

    Liked by 2 people

  6. thank for ur hard(est)work for translate this novel, im very appreciate it, yeah i dont mind u will update when i just want this novel ccome till final.if can i want this novel 1 week 1ch if can’t 2 week 1ch, ty again

    Like

  7. Well least you know your limits? Are you going to make an actual link system to thoose other stories? personally i am not so intrested but ehh *shrugs and smiles*

    Like

Leave a comment