6 thoughts on “And Now Today’s Portion

  1. It’s fine if you need some time off from time to time. We (royal we) understand and can wait, just please give a heads up lol just say “hey need a couple days to myself ” and I know I will be fine with it 🙂 better to relax and take breaks then get burnt out and drop it.

    Like

  2. I’ll be honest. At this point you vanish and come back without warning enough that we (or at least I) have a fairly high level of confidence in you coming back. Warning is good though. (I don’t want a situation like some of the other novels I read where the author/translator just vanishes for years/ever)

    Like

  3. We love that you are translating this for us. Much appreciated. If you need time for whatever else is going on in your life, take that time. We all can wait, just don’t forget about us, lol 😉

    Like

Leave a comment