Chapter 1 – Parts 1 and 2

…………………….

…………………………………….

………………………………………………………..

All is quiet in the room (WTF!!?)

Voice from Nowhere: Hey, Isekai Soul-Cyborg, where are you? I know that we weren’t playing hide-and-seek because I was totally ignoring you if you thought we were.

……………………

……………………………….

Voice from Nowhere: Alright. Come on out! Don’t make me do something I don’t want to.

…………

…………………

*Buchi!* (SFX: Snap!)

Voice from Nowhere: That’s it! No more fun and games. Get the f**k out here.

The chair that Isekai Soul-Cyborg is violently spun around. An envelope suddenly flies off from it (Huh?).

Voice from Nowhere: Hmm? What’s this?

The envelope is opened and a letter comes out.

Dear Voice from Nowhere,

Don’t get mad but I am running away. I will be back soon.

Yours truly,

Isekai Soul-Cyborg

P.S. – I finished parts one and two of chapter 1.

Voice from Nowhere: Oh, I see. How nice of him to leave a note.

……………..

The letter was suddenly torn to shreds.

Voice from Nowhere: LIKE HELL I’D JUST BRUSH IT OFF LIKE THAT. WHAT THE HELL DO YOU MEAN “Don’t get mad”!! OF COURSE I’LL GET MAD. I AM GOING TO FIND THAT LITTLE PUNK AND SHOVE A _____ UP HIS ______ AND THEN _____ HIS ______!!!


Meanwhile……

Some place else……

Isekai Soul-Cyborg: Whoa. I just got a sudden chill. I wonder what that was all about. Well, now that I’m done with my errands I guess I’ll go ba–

*DON!* (SFX: Bam!)

Isekai Soul-Cyborg is suddenly struck unconscious………

To be continued……


Here are parts 1 and 2 of chapter 1. Enjoy.

Part 1
Part 2

27 thoughts on “Chapter 1 – Parts 1 and 2

  1. Isekai Soul-Cyborg… struck unconscious… … …


    last time that happened to me… I lost a liver…😦
    The good news, is that a liver doesn’t interfere with my novel reading nor will give you any problems for future translations🙂 Don’t worry is easy to live without one
    xD
    Thank you so much for the chapter… you are the best🙂

    Like

  2. [*DON!* (SFX: Bam!)

    Isekai Soul-Cyborg is suddenly struck unconscious………]

    If my guess and my experience of reading a lot of WN and LN is right.

    Next is IScyborg-san will wake up in another world as baby.

    And the one who struck him is truck-sama, worlds administrator of reincarnation.

    Like

  3. YOU MEAN “Don’t get mad”!! OF COURSE I’LL GET MAD. I AM GOING TO FIND THAT LITTLE PUNK AND SHOVE A _____ UP HIS ______ AND THEN _____ HIS ______!!!

    yea that will leave a mark you should’ve left the country so as to save ur self, now Voice from Nowhere is going to chain you to the table and force u to work till u get it all done or worse make you walk naked(with a slave collar on that is) in the street whenever you go out of the house, just to break your will to resist voice from Nowhere

    Like

    • YOU MEAN “Don’t get mad”!! OF COURSE I’LL GET MAD. I AM GOING TO FIND THAT LITTLE PUNK AND SHOVE A _____ UP HIS ______ AND THEN _____ HIS ______!!!

      for some reason that got cut off…should have bin

      Voice from Nowhere: LIKE HELL I’D JUST BRUSH IT OFF LIKE THAT. WHAT THE HELL DO YOU MEAN “Don’t get mad”!! OF COURSE I’LL GET MAD. I AM GOING TO FIND THAT LITTLE PUNK AND SHOVE A _____ UP HIS ______ AND THEN _____ HIS ______!!!

      yea that will leave a mark you should’ve left the country so as to save ur self, now Voice from Nowhere is going to chain you to the table and force u to work till u get it all done or worse make you walk naked(with a slave collar on that is) in the street whenever you go out of the house, just to break your will to resist voice from Nowhere

      Like

    • Soul-cyborg probably gotten divine punishment from the voice from nowhere for being lazy again haha
      but joking aside, i don’t have a clue.
      if i may guess, in 6 a 7 days there will be a new update.
      that, or there’s more pain and suffering for soul-cyborg from voice almighty
      😂

      Like

Leave a Reply

