Isekai Maou Parts 10, 11, and 12

Isekai Soul Cyborg: I AM BACK!!!! Bwa ha ha ha ha!!

The skies become dark from a blanket of blackened clouds.

Isekai Soul Cyborg: Whoa. Who turned out the lights? Why did it get dark all of a sudden?

A great amount of lightning pours down as if it were rain.

Isekai Soul Cyborg: Oh crap. That one struck close. I wasn’t asking for that kind of lighting.

Raging gusts of wind rampage across the land.

Isekai Soul Cyborg cutely yells out “Kyaa♥” while making a gesture as if he were holding down a skirt.

Isekai Soul Cyborg: Like hell I did!! And what is up with that heart mark!!!

*Click*. Isekai Soul Cyborg suddenly feels something being pressed up against the back of his head.

Isekai Soul Cyborg: Huh? What do you mean I feel something at the back of my…Oh, now I feel it.

Voice in the Sky: WHERE THE HELL HAVE YOU BEEN!!!!!!!

Isekai Soul Cyborg: Whoa there big guy. Let’s just calm down.

Voice in the Sky: DON’T TELL ME TO CALM DOWN! YOU HAVE BEEN GONE FOR WEEKS WITHOUT DOING ANYTHING AND NOW YOU’RE TELLING ME TO CALM DOWN!! Do you feel that thing at the back of your head? Take a guess at what it is.

Isekai Soul Cyborg: Hmm. Well, I heard a click so…

Voice in the Sky: It’s a gun. I am holding a gun to the back of you head.

Isekai Soul Cyborg: Hey, you didn’t even give me a chance to answer. I was going to guess a time bomb. Wait. WHAT!? You’re holding a gun to the back of my head!? But you’re just a voice in the sky. How are you holding it?

Voice in the Sky: SHUT UP!! I’m the one asking questions right now! First off, where have you been? Actually, no, scratch that. I don’t care about where you’ve been. You were probably in a gutter some where. Here’s what I really want to ask. What work have you gotten done? ANSWER ME!!

Isekai Soul Cyborg: Okay, okay. I get it, I’ll answer. I’ve got parts 10, 11, and 12 done, okay?

Voice in the Sky: I see. So you were still working while you were out. This is good.

Isekai Soul Cyborg: Phew.

Voice in the Sky: Hmm? Hold on a second. WHAT’S THE MEANING OF THIS!?

Isekai Soul Cyborg: What? What is it now?

Voice in the Sky: YOU ARE MISSING A PART!!! This week you should be working on part 14! WHERE IS PART 13!!

Isekai Soul Cyborg: Uhhh… *te-he pero*

*BANG*

Isekai Soul Cyborg: Oh crap. That was close. My cheek feels like it’s burning.

Voice in the Sky: That was a warning shot! You’ve got three seconds to explain yourself.

Isekai Soul Cyborg: Alright, I get it. I was working on the manga so I got a bit distracted.

*BANG*

Isekai Soul Cyborg: AHHH! My leg!

Voice in the Sky: That took four seconds. I’ll leave it at that for today. You better get things done faster. Got it?

Isekai Soul Cyborg: *sob* I got it, I got it. *sob*

Here are the parts:
Part 10
Part 11
Part 12

22 thoughts on “Isekai Maou Parts 10, 11, and 12

  1. Don’t worry! i’ll buy a pair of crutches for you!! And thanks for the chapters! I’m looking forward for the next manga chapters too o/.

    Like

Leave a Reply

