Chapter 1, Parts 8 and 9

For those of you that haven’t seen it yet. I have finished parts 8 and 9 of chapter 1. Feel free to grovel at my feet. Ha ha ha.

Also, just to inform you, I have also posted these parts over at moonbunnycafe.com. Come on by and see of the other translations they have over there.

And if you haven’t noticed, I made a couple of changes to how I will be putting up the translations. Using the stuff that I stole learned from moonbunnycafe, this should make reading the translation a bit better. Also, now I am able to present to you my awesome speeches to persuade you to follow me and help me rule the world. Mwa ha ha ha.

*BZZT* (Isekai Soul-Cyborg gets electrocuted)

Voice from Nowhere: Getting carried away again I see.

Jerk. Huh? Wait, we’re doing this here too? You putting “Voice from Nowhere” before your line?

Voice from Nowhere: I already told you at the cafe, there are probably new comers that would get confused about how we do things. This is for them.

Eh~. We got to do that at our own site as well? Isn’t it fine if they don’t get it at first? Jeez, kids these days. They need everything spoon-fed to them. If they’re smart, they’ll figure it out eventually. Either that, or they’ll be smart and read the first few posts to understand how this all started.

Voice from Nowhere: Don’t be like that. You just nonchalantly told them where they could learn about us just now, didn’t you.

Ah, I just did, didn’t I. Alright. You. Yeah, you the reader. Completely forget that last line I said and figure things out on your own.

(Isekai Soul-Cyborg moves his hands in what he thinks is a mysterious way. He thinks that he can hypnotize the reader into forgetting what he told them to forget.)

(It doesn’t work.)

Hey! What do you mean it doesn’t work!? It totally worked! They forgot all about it.

*sigh* Whatever. I’m getting tired of this. Here are the chapter parts and I’ll talk to you guys later.

Part 8, Part 9

9 thoughts on “Chapter 1, Parts 8 and 9

Leave a Reply

